Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

48 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Sakia was amazing! She took the time to figure out what would be best for me and my skincare needs. She is very kind and professional. I would recommend her to anyone I know!
Carmen B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dana was informative and did a great job. I would definitely recommend others to see her!
M S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Amy is the best, awesome at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone. You will be happy.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Lynn is awesome to work with . She really knows the products and is an amazing instructor as how to use the products. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants to improve on oneself. Thank you Lynn !
Cindy E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very clean and professional Sakia was very knowledgeable
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Sakia is always knowledgeable on whatever I bring her. If it pertains to my skin or my daughters she always takes the time to customize our facials and product recommendations. Belle Sante has an amazing staff and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else.
Jenna D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dana is great!
Bryony A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather did a phenomenal job on my eyebrows! I would definitely recommend her services to my family and friends. Professional, clean and knowledgeable!
Emily B.
Submitted 01/11/21
gave me great advice on what to use on my face. would definitely recommend going to her and i’ll be coming back.
Christy T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love how Dana and Lynn always listen to me and my concerns and helps navigate what I need.
Denien T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Today’s visit was my second visit with Sakia. I am thankful for the knowledge she has, and the information she has been able to provide me in order to have the best skin possible. Sakia is a joy, and I highly recommend her services.
Amanda P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a great experience! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Robyn C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Belle Sante has always provided excellent services, top customer service and professional care.
Beth N.
Submitted 11/27/20
Heather is very professional and listened to my needs! Thank you!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Heather always does a great job. In and out and on my way.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have had different procedures done with a couple different ladies everything has been wonderful and the office manager Lynn is very kind and very accommodating this establishment is amazing it’s a great place with great people I highly recommend !!
Jada G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The facial I received was wonderful. Shakia was also very knowledgeable of the products used! I will continue to receive facials and purchase products!
Kristin H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Friendly staff!
Taylar W.
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience at Belle Sante has been amazing! I have been a client of Sakia's for about a year now and she has been so helpful with me accomplishing my goals of clear & healthy skin. Sakia has been so attentive, informative and encouraging since starting my journey. The Belle Sante team is overall amazing. Every time I come for an appointment I get warm welcomes and friendly conversations from all of the staff. I encourage anyone who is looking for high quality service to schedule an appointment!