Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I absolutely love the people and services here. Heather is the best at injectable’s and always so friendly and everyone is awesome…. Best place to go in Fort Wayne..
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I really appreciate Dana. Patient consults and procedures are quick and easy, and her attention to detail ensures that I get consistent, beautiful results.
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I trust Heather completely with my procedures. She is so informative. I love my spa days!
Kortney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Stephanie was very nice and helpful!
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
I absolutely love this spa. The people are so kind and helpful. They are honest with procedures that you may or may not need. I highly recommend.
Audrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very soothing. Good results so far
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dana is the Best!
Dusty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Love love love Cathy! She makes me feel right at home. She is great at what she does, and goes above and beyond for her clients.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Cathy went above and beyond to explain my cool sculpting experience. She took her time and made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my treatment. Thank you!
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I am so overjoyed with the results I have had from fillers and Dysport administered by Dana and Heather. The warm, inviting atmosphere that Lynn and the ladies provide is top notch. I am so happy to have Belle Sante because everyone there is genuine and knowledgeable. I trust and feel comfortable with this facility and enjoy going. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I had seen a plastic surgeon for many years for Botox and filler. I decided to try a someone else and I’m SO happy I did! Heather is extremely knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I appreciate that she’s conservative and doesn’t “over do it.” I could not be happier with the outcome.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Heather put me at ease and did a great job explaining everything. Plus I love my results!
Lachelle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had a few different procedures with Dana and Kim. They were both very knowledgeable and made sure that I was completely happy with the results. Lynn is also amazing to work with. I have found my forever spa with a staff I can trust. Choose Belle Sante and you will not be disappointed!
Allison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
everyone was welcoming and professional. special thanks to my injector who was so reassuring and answered all my questions thoughtfully!
Amber V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
As a newbie I was very unsure of what I needed. Dana was knowledgeable. She started slowly and kept checking with me to get the result I wanted.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Danna made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job. My forehead is so smooth, I love it
Cassidy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Sakia does an AMAZING job on my skin! It feels so fresh after the Hydrafacial. She is awesome!
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dana is great and knowledgeable!
Tami H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Heather was great, it was my first time getting Botox, she put my mind at ease and was very informative! Educated me a lot on Botox!
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Great experience and results!