Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

57 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lachelle Y.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had a few different procedures with Dana and Kim. They were both very knowledgeable and made sure that I was completely happy with the results. Lynn is also amazing to work with. I have found my forever spa with a staff I can trust. Choose Belle Sante and you will not be disappointed!
Allison T.
Submitted 10/06/21
everyone was welcoming and professional. special thanks to my injector who was so reassuring and answered all my questions thoughtfully!
Amber V.
Submitted 09/03/21
As a newbie I was very unsure of what I needed. Dana was knowledgeable. She started slowly and kept checking with me to get the result I wanted.
Heather V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Danna made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job. My forehead is so smooth, I love it
Cassidy G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Sakia does an AMAZING job on my skin! It feels so fresh after the Hydrafacial. She is awesome!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dana is great and knowledgeable!
Tami H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Heather was great, it was my first time getting Botox, she put my mind at ease and was very informative! Educated me a lot on Botox!
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great experience and results!
Sara W.
Submitted 07/09/21
She listened to my wants and did a great job!
Clayton T.
Submitted 06/17/21
She was awesome! She's so great at what she does. Thank you Sakia!
Jamira W.
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a wonderful first time experience. Sakia was really patient, she took the time to explain the process and the condition of my skin and the importance of great skin care. She even checked in on me after about week from my appointment, great personality and great service. I will be back! Also She told me to trust the process and I have been and I have been seeing results already after using their recommended products. Thank you again, can’t wait to see my face after an extended amount of time!
Marylon R.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love it!
Brooke A.
Submitted 05/29/21
This was my first time getting injections and Heather was very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. She explained everything beforehand and I felt comfortable through the whole process. Will visit again!
Leah E.
Submitted 05/05/21
Sakia was amazing! She took the time to figure out what would be best for me and my skincare needs. She is very kind and professional. I would recommend her to anyone I know!
Carmen B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dana was informative and did a great job. I would definitely recommend others to see her!
M S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Amy is the best, awesome at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone. You will be happy.
Linda H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Lynn is awesome to work with . She really knows the products and is an amazing instructor as how to use the products. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants to improve on oneself. Thank you Lynn !
Cindy E.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very clean and professional Sakia was very knowledgeable
Catherine B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Sakia is always knowledgeable on whatever I bring her. If it pertains to my skin or my daughters she always takes the time to customize our facials and product recommendations. Belle Sante has an amazing staff and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else.
Jenna D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dana is great!