Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

31 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jada G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The facial I received was wonderful. Shakia was also very knowledgeable of the products used! I will continue to receive facials and purchase products!
Kristin H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Friendly staff!
Taylar W.
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience at Belle Sante has been amazing! I have been a client of Sakia's for about a year now and she has been so helpful with me accomplishing my goals of clear & healthy skin. Sakia has been so attentive, informative and encouraging since starting my journey. The Belle Sante team is overall amazing. Every time I come for an appointment I get warm welcomes and friendly conversations from all of the staff. I encourage anyone who is looking for high quality service to schedule an appointment!
Amy Z.
Submitted 10/17/20
She took a lot of time with me and did an excellent job!!
Nicky R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Sakia is very professional and truly cares about your results. Excellent service.
Sutannie C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in I was at peace, Sakia is very professional and very attentive, she's very knowledgeable on what she does she superceded my expectations I came out with my face glowing. Thank you Sakia!! I definitely be back.
KImberly F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Lynn is always so friendly and accommodating. She goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and welcome, always doing her best to fit you in when desired. I highly recommend this Spa, the expert staff is AMAZING!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Heather is the best, she is a master at injections and helps you get the desired and natural look you want! Her skills with lips is AMAZING along with botox injections! I ALWAYS leave feeling cared for and beautiful!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/28/20
So happy to have found Belle Sante! Everyone is so nice and professional. Dana always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
Erin W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Sakia is excellent at the spa!! She performs each procedure very professionally! She knows her stuff!
Tonia C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Loved my facial and my cool sculpting that I have had done at Belle Sante. The girls are all so nice and Amy does an awesome job!
Roni H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Heather was awesome. The appointment was quick and easy. I will be scheduling again in December with her.
Joan S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Land was kind and gracious toward me and I surely did appreciate that during my stay at the spa... Positivity is all at this spa and I command Lynn for hers... Thank you so much..
Joan S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My girlfriend's daughter-in-law was kind enough to tell me about this procedure that Heather did for me on my eyebrows. She had actually gone to another spa and not been satisfied and recommended yours. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to Heather for giving me eyebrows again. I have a medical condition and have lost a lot of my hair on my head my eyebrows and other parts of my body. She is an amazing woman and I would not hesitate to Promote her talents to other friends... Professional kind and understanding are the 3 words that come to me as I think of her in this moment....
Emily G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Clean, comfortable and great experience! Can't wait to see my results.
Marietta F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Sakia was great! She listened what my needs were and addressed them. I am very pleased with the service Sakia offered. Thank you very much!
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Amazing! Lynn is so wonderful at suggesting products and services that are suited and work for me. Everyone is so helpful and kind. It truly makes the experience so incredible that I could never replace belle sante!!
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I absolutely love Heather! She microbladed my eyebrows and did an amazing job and she is so professional and very down to earth! She explains everything and I would recommend her to anyone who is wanting their eyebrows done! She is the best!
Anna M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great tan!
Jenny B.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was my first time there and Dana was great. I’m very glad I chose Belle Sante. I’m excited to go back for more services when their expansion is completed.