Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

67 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle D.
Submitted 08/23/22
I trust Heather completely with my procedures. She is so informative. I love my spa days!
Kortney S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Stephanie was very nice and helpful!
Beverly R.
Submitted 08/13/22
I absolutely love this spa. The people are so kind and helpful. They are honest with procedures that you may or may not need. I highly recommend.
Audrey H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very soothing. Good results so far
Mary G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dana is the Best!
Dusty S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Love love love Cathy! She makes me feel right at home. She is great at what she does, and goes above and beyond for her clients.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 03/22/22
Cathy went above and beyond to explain my cool sculpting experience. She took her time and made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my treatment. Thank you!
Lynne B.
Submitted 03/17/22
I am so overjoyed with the results I have had from fillers and Dysport administered by Dana and Heather. The warm, inviting atmosphere that Lynn and the ladies provide is top notch. I am so happy to have Belle Sante because everyone there is genuine and knowledgeable. I trust and feel comfortable with this facility and enjoy going. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Mary M.
Submitted 02/09/22
I had seen a plastic surgeon for many years for Botox and filler. I decided to try a someone else and I’m SO happy I did! Heather is extremely knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. I appreciate that she’s conservative and doesn’t “over do it.” I could not be happier with the outcome.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Heather put me at ease and did a great job explaining everything. Plus I love my results!
Lachelle Y.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have had a few different procedures with Dana and Kim. They were both very knowledgeable and made sure that I was completely happy with the results. Lynn is also amazing to work with. I have found my forever spa with a staff I can trust. Choose Belle Sante and you will not be disappointed!
Allison T.
Submitted 10/06/21
everyone was welcoming and professional. special thanks to my injector who was so reassuring and answered all my questions thoughtfully!
Amber V.
Submitted 09/03/21
As a newbie I was very unsure of what I needed. Dana was knowledgeable. She started slowly and kept checking with me to get the result I wanted.
Heather V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Danna made me feel very comfortable. She did a great job. My forehead is so smooth, I love it
Cassidy G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Sakia does an AMAZING job on my skin! It feels so fresh after the Hydrafacial. She is awesome!
Rachel M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dana is great and knowledgeable!
Tami H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Heather was great, it was my first time getting Botox, she put my mind at ease and was very informative! Educated me a lot on Botox!
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great experience and results!
Sara W.
Submitted 07/09/21
She listened to my wants and did a great job!
Clayton T.
Submitted 06/17/21
She was awesome! She's so great at what she does. Thank you Sakia!