Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

41 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryony A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather did a phenomenal job on my eyebrows! I would definitely recommend her services to my family and friends. Professional, clean and knowledgeable!
Emily B.
Submitted 01/11/21
gave me great advice on what to use on my face. would definitely recommend going to her and i’ll be coming back.
Christy T.
Submitted 01/06/21
I love how Dana and Lynn always listen to me and my concerns and helps navigate what I need.
Denien T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Today’s visit was my second visit with Sakia. I am thankful for the knowledge she has, and the information she has been able to provide me in order to have the best skin possible. Sakia is a joy, and I highly recommend her services.
Amanda P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a great experience! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Robyn C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Belle Sante has always provided excellent services, top customer service and professional care.
Beth N.
Submitted 11/27/20
Heather is very professional and listened to my needs! Thank you!
Linda M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Heather always does a great job. In and out and on my way.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/13/20
I have had different procedures done with a couple different ladies everything has been wonderful and the office manager Lynn is very kind and very accommodating this establishment is amazing it’s a great place with great people I highly recommend !!
Jada G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The facial I received was wonderful. Shakia was also very knowledgeable of the products used! I will continue to receive facials and purchase products!
Kristin H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Friendly staff!
Taylar W.
Submitted 10/20/20
My experience at Belle Sante has been amazing! I have been a client of Sakia's for about a year now and she has been so helpful with me accomplishing my goals of clear & healthy skin. Sakia has been so attentive, informative and encouraging since starting my journey. The Belle Sante team is overall amazing. Every time I come for an appointment I get warm welcomes and friendly conversations from all of the staff. I encourage anyone who is looking for high quality service to schedule an appointment!
Amy Z.
Submitted 10/17/20
She took a lot of time with me and did an excellent job!!
Nicky R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Sakia is very professional and truly cares about your results. Excellent service.
Sutannie C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in I was at peace, Sakia is very professional and very attentive, she's very knowledgeable on what she does she superceded my expectations I came out with my face glowing. Thank you Sakia!! I definitely be back.
KImberly F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Lynn is always so friendly and accommodating. She goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and welcome, always doing her best to fit you in when desired. I highly recommend this Spa, the expert staff is AMAZING!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Heather is the best, she is a master at injections and helps you get the desired and natural look you want! Her skills with lips is AMAZING along with botox injections! I ALWAYS leave feeling cared for and beautiful!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/28/20
So happy to have found Belle Sante! Everyone is so nice and professional. Dana always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend!
Erin W.
Submitted 09/19/20
Sakia is excellent at the spa!! She performs each procedure very professionally! She knows her stuff!