Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
It was my first time there and Dana was great. I’m very glad I chose Belle Sante. I’m excited to go back for more services when their expansion is completed.
Ellaree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff and very welcoming!
JoAnna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful place. Very friendly. Lynn has always been so wonderful and accommodating for me ! best place in town by far!!!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Love this place SOOOO much! I will NEVER go elsewhere for my skin care needs! Everyone is so professional and sweet! You will not your choice!
RIta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Sakia is incredible! Best HydraFacial ever! Will be back for sure!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome service
Regina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Lynn was fantastic and my spray tan looks fabulous!
Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been a client of belle Sante for several years. I get botox and injectable fillers. I have received these service from several different providers at Bella Sante through the years. I last received services in October .2018. This was the first time Carrie was my provider . Carrie is exceptional . Professional, personable , and knowledgeable. From now on I will always request Carrie . I recommend her very, very,very ,highly Thanks Carrie