Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

4.97/5 Star Rating
68 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
She was awesome! She's so great at what she does. Thank you Sakia!
Jamira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
I had a wonderful first time experience. Sakia was really patient, she took the time to explain the process and the condition of my skin and the importance of great skin care. She even checked in on me after about week from my appointment, great personality and great service. I will be back! Also She told me to trust the process and I have been and I have been seeing results already after using their recommended products. Thank you again, can’t wait to see my face after an extended amount of time!
Marylon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I love it!
Brooke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
This was my first time getting injections and Heather was very welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable. She explained everything beforehand and I felt comfortable through the whole process. Will visit again!
Leah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Sakia was amazing! She took the time to figure out what would be best for me and my skincare needs. She is very kind and professional. I would recommend her to anyone I know!
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dana was informative and did a great job. I would definitely recommend others to see her!
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Amy is the best, awesome at what she does. I would recommend her to anyone. You will be happy.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Lynn is awesome to work with . She really knows the products and is an amazing instructor as how to use the products. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants to improve on oneself. Thank you Lynn !
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very clean and professional Sakia was very knowledgeable
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Sakia is always knowledgeable on whatever I bring her. If it pertains to my skin or my daughters she always takes the time to customize our facials and product recommendations. Belle Sante has an amazing staff and I wouldn’t take my business anywhere else.
Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dana is great!
Bryony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Heather did a phenomenal job on my eyebrows! I would definitely recommend her services to my family and friends. Professional, clean and knowledgeable!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
gave me great advice on what to use on my face. would definitely recommend going to her and i’ll be coming back.
Christy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I love how Dana and Lynn always listen to me and my concerns and helps navigate what I need.
Denien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Awesome!!
Dawn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Today’s visit was my second visit with Sakia. I am thankful for the knowledge she has, and the information she has been able to provide me in order to have the best skin possible. Sakia is a joy, and I highly recommend her services.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Always a great experience! Looking forward to my next appointment.
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Belle Sante has always provided excellent services, top customer service and professional care.
Beth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Heather is very professional and listened to my needs! Thank you!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Heather always does a great job. In and out and on my way.