Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Belle Sante Med Spa

Medical Spa & Skin Care Specialists located in Fort Wayne, IN

57 total reviews

Belle Sante Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Belle Sante Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonia C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Loved my facial and my cool sculpting that I have had done at Belle Sante. The girls are all so nice and Amy does an awesome job!
Roni H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Heather was awesome. The appointment was quick and easy. I will be scheduling again in December with her.
Joan S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Land was kind and gracious toward me and I surely did appreciate that during my stay at the spa... Positivity is all at this spa and I command Lynn for hers... Thank you so much..
Joan S.
Submitted 09/04/20
My girlfriend's daughter-in-law was kind enough to tell me about this procedure that Heather did for me on my eyebrows. She had actually gone to another spa and not been satisfied and recommended yours. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to Heather for giving me eyebrows again. I have a medical condition and have lost a lot of my hair on my head my eyebrows and other parts of my body. She is an amazing woman and I would not hesitate to Promote her talents to other friends... Professional kind and understanding are the 3 words that come to me as I think of her in this moment....
Emily G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Clean, comfortable and great experience! Can't wait to see my results.
Marietta F.
Submitted 08/21/20
Sakia was great! She listened what my needs were and addressed them. I am very pleased with the service Sakia offered. Thank you very much!
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Amazing! Lynn is so wonderful at suggesting products and services that are suited and work for me. Everyone is so helpful and kind. It truly makes the experience so incredible that I could never replace belle sante!!
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I absolutely love Heather! She microbladed my eyebrows and did an amazing job and she is so professional and very down to earth! She explains everything and I would recommend her to anyone who is wanting their eyebrows done! She is the best!
Anna M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great tan!
Jenny B.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was my first time there and Dana was great. I’m very glad I chose Belle Sante. I’m excited to go back for more services when their expansion is completed.
Ellaree S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff and very welcoming!
JoAnna H.
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful place. Very friendly. Lynn has always been so wonderful and accommodating for me ! best place in town by far!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Love this place SOOOO much! I will NEVER go elsewhere for my skin care needs! Everyone is so professional and sweet! You will not your choice!
RIta C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Sakia is incredible! Best HydraFacial ever! Will be back for sure!
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/11/19
Awesome service
Regina T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Lynn was fantastic and my spray tan looks fabulous!
Laura N.
Submitted 01/24/19
I have been a client of belle Sante for several years. I get botox and injectable fillers. I have received these service from several different providers at Bella Sante through the years. I last received services in October .2018. This was the first time Carrie was my provider . Carrie is exceptional . Professional, personable , and knowledgeable. From now on I will always request Carrie . I recommend her very, very,very ,highly Thanks Carrie